I Like Fracking

This is my version of the Not The Nine O’Clock News song “I like Trucking”

I like fracking, I like fracking,
I like fracking and I like to frack,
I like fracking, I like fracking,
If you don’t like fracking, frack off.

On the drills you must keep your drill bits shiny,
On the drills you must mess up the country,
On the drills you must pollute with pride,
You can dump it in Tyneside.

The greatest kick in fracking, that makes it all worthwhile
Is fracking up the north and despoiling with a smile,
They’ve been harrowed there so often they won’t notice one more time,
So frackers head up north, fracking ain’t no crime.

I like fracking, I like fracking,
I like fracking and I like to frack,
I like fracking, I like fracking,
If you don’t like fracking, frack off.

Perhaps an ever greater kick is knocking down so houses
And drilling a great hole and wrecking some cottages,
You’re fracking up that piece of moor, no-one who matters cares,
All they ever do up here is moan on their derrieres.

On the drills you must ignore the protests
And carry on fracking regardless,
On the drills you’re harder than those northern gits
You frack them out if their wits.

We like fracking, we like fracking,
We like fracking and we like to frack,
We like fracking, we like fracking,
If you don’t like fracking, frack off.

Tags: ,

One Response to “I Like Fracking”

  1. what is hcg Says:

    Hello! Someone in my Myspace group shared this site with us so I came to give it a look.

    I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Wonderful blog and excellent design.

Leave a Reply

